geschichte

künstler der vergangenen jahre

 


2017

clowns compagnia due www.compagniadue.com
ringmanipulation, kontaktjonglage paul klain www.paulklain.de
rola bola, partnerakrobatik lotta & stina www.rola-on-bola.com
equilibristik oleksiy khliya www.oleksiy-khilya.de
partnerakrobatik vanessa loew & milena hansen
sängerin patricia zanella
musik thomas kull

2016

clowns compagnia due http://www.compagniadue.com
aerial plastic leila köckenberger http://www.leilakoeckenberger.net
partnerakrobatik duo laos http://www.duolaos.com
broken glass balance wolf fischer http://master-of-sensations.de
ceiling walker kai leclerc http://www.kairuso.com/
sängerin alexia gardner http://www.alexiajazz.com
musik daniel wäch http://www.danielwaech.ch/
musik thomas kull

2015

akrobatik duo yingling http://www.duoyingling.com
antipoden, trapez roxana küwen http://www.roxanacircusartist.com
vertikalseil, hulhop luzia bonilla http://www.theflyingcircus.ch
jonglage duo double take http://www.doubletakejuggling.com
sängerin alexia gardner http://www.alexiajazz.com

2014

Akrobatik Kati & Pasi http://www.kate-pasi.com
Jonglage Florian Brooks http://www.florianbrooks.com
Hutjonglage, Trapez Vanessa Lee http://www.vanessa-lee.de/de/home
Rhythmus Oliviero Giovannoni https://www.facebook.com/oliviero.giovannoni

2013

Akrobatik Chris Iris http://www.chris-iris.com
Luftnummern Kaleen McKeeman http://strapiste.com/de/
Hängender Mast, Diabolo Jonas&Esther Slanzi http://www.esther-slanzi.ch/index.php?id=vertikal&modul=1
Sängerin Inna Sigrist http://www.innasiegrist.com

2012

Comedy Anet Corti http://anetcorti.ch
Schlappseil Masha Dimitri http://mashadimitri.ch
Poledance, Tuch Andrea Wick http://www.andreawick.com

2011

Akrobativ Duo Yingling http://www.duoyingling.com
Sängerin Nancy Fürst http://www.ltdm.ch
Cyr Wheel, Strapaten Martin Scheppers http://www.herr-benedict.com
Tanz, Trapez Katrina Gralhoska http://www.asfardi.com

2010

fussjonglage nata galkina http://www.ministryofmanipulation.com/blog/nata-galkina-foot-juggling/
akrobatik the twins http://www.thetwins.ch
trapez & deckenlauf graziella galan http://kaiopoli.webs.com/artists.htm

2009

Jonglage Joelle Huguenin http://juggle.wikia.com/wiki/Joëlle_Huguenin
Komik Duo Yingling http://www.duoyingling.com
Akrobatik Compagnia Due http://www.compagniadue.com
Musik Urs Rudin http://www.hellstonevalley.com
Kabarett Bruno Vogt